Hello World // The Warriors

Hello friends,

I’m hoping to catalogue my time in Ventura, California attending Brooks Institute of Photography through this blog. Although some/most of the photos here will stem from course-based assignments, some are just my own findings.

Below are a few shots from the Birdfeeder’s show at Zooey’s, a local coffee shop in Ventura, California.

Below are a few photos that I took of the Warrior Football Team comprised of boys ages 11-13. I’ve never seen such determined and devoted kiddos in my life. They pushed and cheered and yelled until the last few seconds where they beat the Packers. Thanks for including me in your big win!

One thought on “Hello World // The Warriors

Leave a Reply

